How Do I Contact You? (It Depends on Who “You” is.)

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday from 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM.

 

Church Location & Address:
301 East Highland, Nevada, MO.

 

Telephone:
(417) 667-6036

 

Email:
info@fbcnevada.org

 

Email Directory

All Staff:
staff@fbcnevada.org
 
Pastoral Staff:
Hubert Fox – hubert@fbcnevada.org
Steve Russ – steve@fbcnevada.org
Josh Ryals – josh@fbcnevada.org
 
Preschool Staff:
Lori Fast – lori@fbcnevada.org
 
Office Staff:
Diana McElwain – diana@fbcnevada.org
Janice Lamb – secretary@fbcnevada.org
 
Audio/Visual:
Seth Turner – seth@fbcnevada.org
 
Maintenance Staff:
Jerry Pfeifer – jerry@fbcnevada.org
 
Council of Stewards:
council@fbcnevada.org

 

Email Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha