For Our Members

Here’s where you’ll find all of the information that we store for our membership, including notes from all recent Council of Stewards meetings and our Online Giving portal.

church

Online Giving

We offer our members the opportunity to donate online.  If you’re interested, please follow the link below to donate, set up an account, or just learn more.

Online Giving

Staff Directory

Here are e-mail addresses for all the church staff.  If you just need general information, feel free to e-mail info@fbcnevada.org, or if you’d like to send something to everyone listed below, you can send it to staff@fbcnevada.org

Dr. Tony Preston – tony@fbcnevada.org

Hubert Fox – hubert@fbcnevada.org

Jeanette Hawkins – jeanette@fbcnevada.org

Erin Townsend – erin@fbcnevada.org

Diana McElwain – diana@fbcnevada.org

Bryan Townsend – bryan@fbcnevada.org

Steve Russ – steve@fbcnevada.org

Garrett Hankins – garrett@fbcnevada.org

Paul Davis – paul@fbcnevada.org

Traci Borders – traci@fbcnevada.org

Bill Shafer – bill@fbcnevada.org

Council of Stewards

Here’s where you’ll find the current Council members, as well as meeting minutes for all Council meetings since December of 2012.  If you’d like to contact the council, they can be reached at council@fbcnevada.org.

2014 – Donna Darnold
2014 – Casey Campbell
2015 – Harold Gragg
2015 – Steve Dean

2016 – Brandon Fisher (Chairman)
2016 – Paula Shafer
2017 – Lindsay Jackson
2017 – Ron Grant

Pastor Search Team

Lisa Abbot
Glenda Belt
Jason Blight
Allison Cheaney
Landon Delgado

Brandon Fisher
Gary Hawkins
Paula Shafer
Lawrence Tally
Max Wagner

If you’re interested in learning more about the members of the Pastor Search Team, please check out the document here.

Council Meeting Minutes